Viva La Bitch is Closing & Moving

Hello friends!

I know it’s been so long since I’ve made a blog post here, and I have some good new and some bad news…

This is a bit bittersweet, but I’ve decided to close “Viva La Bitch”. I’ve had this blog name since I was in High School! Like myself, it has gone through so many changes. I’ve switched layouts and changed web hosts on a few occasions, there are times where I’ve had a lot of traffic and times where things were quiet. It’s all been fun. A learning experience. My Tumblr blog will remain as is!

In honor of starting a new chapter in my life, I think it’s finally time to start fresh in the blogging world too.

If you wish to follow me, I will be here:

LifeInSoFlo_Logo3

My Life in SoFlo” is my new blog documenting my life in South Florida since moving from Atlanta, GA. I will be blogging about my experiences, love & relationships, events, work, and reviewing local restaurants & boutiques. Of course fashion, makeup, fitness, and entertainment will still be apart of it. I suppose I wanted to move in a different direction in terms of “image”. Something more light-hearted, fun, bright and personal.

I hope you all will love my new blog just as much!

Leave a Reply

